top of page

Board of Trustees //

Corinne Becker, M.D. | Board Certified Plastic Surgeon



​Pioneer surgeon, microsurgical autologous lymph node transfer. 


University Hospital Pompidou,

American Hospital of Paris

Jouvenet Clinic, Hartmann Clinic



Stanley Rockson, M.D. | Board Certified Cardiologist Vice Chair


Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine Stanford University

Member, Stanford Cardiovascular Institute and Stanford Cancer Institute


  • Allan and Tina Neill Professor of Lymphatic Research and Medicine

  • Chief of Consultative Cardiology

  • Director, Stanford Center for Lymphatic and Venous Disorders

  • Founding Chair, Scientific Advisory Committee, Lymphatic Research Foundation Education and Research Network (LE&RN)

  • Editor-in-Chief, Lymphatic Research and Biology 

  • Editorial Board, Angiology 

Gerard Khayat, M.D. | Internal Medicine


​American Hospital of Paris



Patrick Lang | International Business Executive





Michael Paukshto, PhD | CTO


Founder/Chairman/CTO Fibralign Corporation 



bottom of page